gototuta.blogg.se

How to check which windower addons are active
How to check which windower addons are active




how to check which windower addons are active

I logged out and back onto a different character on the same account, still works. To be clear, I had never used it before so I had enabled it for the first time just now. I initially set it to "Off" to log in, then enabled in while in-game. I actually never used the Send add-on, but for the purposes of testing I have enabled it. There are some other Add-ons I use that I manually launch on an 'as-needed' basis, but they would not be coming up automatically. If there is a preferred alternative way to list them, please let me know. I drew this list from the Settings.xml file in my base Windower4 directory.






How to check which windower addons are active